Llywodraethwyr / Governors

Welcome to our Governors’ section. 

Please find below details of how our Governing body is structured, including the names, categories, responsibilities and terms of appointment for each Governor.

We have also provided a Register of Governor Interests and an Annual Statement of Issues for your information.

Name: Start Date: End Date: Governor Type
Cllrs Mrs M Thomas 20-Jun-2016 19-Jun-2020 Community Representative
Mr Owain Davies 24-Nov-2016 23-Nov-2020 Community Representative
Miss D.K. Jenkins 27-Jul-2001   Headteacher
Cllr John James 01-Sep2016 31-Aug-2020 LA Representative
Cllr H B Shepardson 01-Sep-2016 31-Aug-2020 LA Representative
Mrs Hannah Green 03-Apr-2017 02-Apr-2021 Parental Representative
Mr David Hughes 17-Oct-2016 16-Oct-2020 Parental Representative
Mrs Sian Elias Morris 02-Oct-2017 01-Oct-2021 Parental Representative
Miss Rhian Scott 02-Jan-2016 01-Jan-2020 Parental Representative
Ms Rhiannon Young 31-Oct-2016 30-Oct-2020 Staff Representative
Mr Mark Ford 28-Nov-2014 27-Nov-2018 Teacher Representative